Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for club facilities, finance and legal compliance under the Companies Acts and other legislation.

Name Role
Bill Jackson (Chair) Finance
Marie Leonard Company Secretary
Cyril Friend Maintenance
Janet Gadd Bar
Russell Gadd Information Technology
Brian Knight Hygiene and Cleaning, Projects
Brian Morgan Health and Safety
Sylvia Wrightson Catering

Joint Management Committee

The Joint Management Committee is responsible for the management of membership and all bowling activities.

Role Name
President Shirley Hunt
Senior Vice President Roger Hunt
Secretary Janet Mudd
Treasurer Janet Gadd
Chief Steward Marie Leonard
Membership Secretary Lesley Howell
Rink Manager Cyril Friend
Ladies' Captain Caroline Cuerden
Men's Captain Brian Hopkins
Ladies’ League Secretary Lesley Howell
Men’s League Secretary Tony Jennings
Ladies' Competition Secretary Margaret Steward
Men's Competition Secretary Brian Knight
Match Secretary Roger Hunt
Summer League Secretary Marilyn Williamson

Other Officers

Role Name
Junior Vice President Debbie Mondey
Ladies' Vice Captain Mo Browne
Men's Vice Captain Tony Jennings
Assistant Treasurer Lesley Howell